Skip to content ↓

 

2020-2021 School Year

Autumn Term

Term begins – Monday 7th September 2020
Term ends – Friday 18th December 2020
Half term – Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term

Term begins – Tuesday 5th January 2021
Term ends – Friday 26th March 2021
Half term – Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term

Term begins – Tuesday 13th April 2021
Term ends –  Wednesday 21st July 2021
Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
Half term – Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

 

2021-2022 School Year

Term Dates Calendar 2021-2022